Official Hotel

List of Hotel

Name Website Contact Number
Alor Setar
StarCity Hotel https://www.starcity.com.my/ 04-7355888
Fuller Hotel Alor Setar www.fuller.com.my/alorsetar/ 04-7333999
Royale Signature Hotel https://www.royalesignaturehotel.com/ 04-7335917
The Jerai Hotel Alor Setar https://thejerai.com.my/ 04-7335917
TH Hotel https://thhotels.com.my/ 04-7403602
Grand Alora Hotel www.grandalorahotel.com 04-7708888
Hotel Grand Crystal hotelgrandcrystalkedah.com/ 04-7313333
T+ Hotel www.thotel.com.my/ 04-7712888
T Hotel www.thotel.com.my/ 04-7726888
Hotel Sentosa Regency https://www.sentosaregencyhotel.com.my/ 04-7303999
The Leverage Business Hotel http://www.leveragehotel.com/ 04-7355555
Hotel Seri Malaysia Alor Setar www.serimalaysiaalorsetar.com/ 04-7308737
Hotel Royale https://royalealorsetar.wixsite.com/hotelroyale 04-7330921
Hotel Samila 04-7318888
Kulim
Fuller Hotel Kulim www.fuller.com.my/ 04-4927999
Sungai Petani
Purest Hotel www.puresthotel.com.my 04-4303000
Swiss-Inn Sungai Petani www.swissgarden.com 04-4223333
Cinta Sayang Resort www.cintasayangresort.com 04-4414666
Emerald Puteri Hotel www.emeraldputerihotel.com 04-4315555
The Jerai Hotel Sungai Petani https://www.thejerai.com.my/ 04-4213411
Seri Malaysia Sungai Petani https://www.serimalaysia.com.my/my/hotels/HsmSgPetani 04-4234060
Park Avenue Hotel https://www.parkavenue.com.my/ 04-4317777